IndieRE 94 by Civil Radio, Budapest, Hungary

IndieRE #94 by Civil Radio, Budapest

We couldn't wait for the IndieRE Radio Show to come back with a fresh Hungarian edition, because the Hungarian artists didn't rest at the end of the year. Actually! We could hardly resist to choose between the fresh releases. The 94th edition of IndieRE offers recordings from, among others, the band Qualitons, who are back after their break-up. We'll also choose from recent releases by Samurai Drive and 30Y, and at the end of the show we'll dedicate a special block to the Hungarian drum and bass and breakbeat culture, featuring a recent song by MC Fedora. Listen to the show all over Europe on your favourite community radio station!


Featured artists/producers and labels:

Samurai Drive: soundcloud | facebook
30Y: web | facebook
Mehringer: facebook | instagram
Lázár Tesók: facebook | instagram
Qualitons: facebook | instagram
Hűvös: facebook | instagram
Kolibri: facebook
Solére: facebook | instagram
B. Nagy Réka: youtube | instagram
MC Fedora: facebook | instagram
Interurbán: web | facebook
Saya Noé: facebook | instagram
hari_drama: facebook | instagram



01 Samurai Drive – Remedy (4:36) (Remedy, self-released, 2023)
02 30Y – Arra indulok el (3:10) (X, zajzajzaj, 2023)
03 Mehringer – Hová futhatnék? (2:29) (111, self-released, 2023)
04 Lázár Tesók – A végén úgyis (2:50) (Eső előtt, self-released, 2023)
05 Qualitons – Óceán (5:45) (Studio sessions, self-released, 2023)
06 Hűvös – Rendezői változat (3:22) (Rendezői változat, Gold Record, 2023)
07 Kolibri – Bezárul (5:03) (Keiko, Banana Records, 2023)
08 Solére – Megtalálom (2:31) (Megtalálom, Mertez Management, 2023)
09 B. Nagy Réka, Toldyouuso – Az én szívem (2:54) (Az én szívem, Yuu, 2023)
10 Mc Fedora – Soul is Heavy (4:10) (Soul is Heavy, self-released, 2023)
11 Interurbán – Hegyek (4:05) (Hegyek, self-released, 2023)
12 Saya Noé – Jupiter (3:45) (Jupiter, self-released, 2023)
13 hari_drama – Atlantis (5:52) (Atlantis, hanuMGMT, 2023)


Produced by Civil Rádió, Hungary.
Prepared, announced and mixed by Ákos Cserháti and Dániel Kemény.
Design by Jure Anžiček.